Ethical Blog

November, 2016

Wednesday November 30, 2016

On Tuesday, November 29 we had the great pleasure of hosting Ban Ki-moon as he received an award from Jeffrey Sachs for his exceptional tenure at the UN. You can view the video here.

 

 

Tuesday November 22, 2016

The December Ethical Outlook is now available. Check out the great events coming up and more!

Thursday November 17, 2016

The National Organization for Women (NOW) held an energizing and supportive event on Monday night here at Ethical. You can view the Facebook Live video here.

Monday November 14, 2016

Having grown up in rural western New York State, I wasn’t as surprised by the presidential election result as many of you were. Trump lawn signs were prominently planted in the front lawns of my hometown, and many of the people I knew from school watch only Fox News.

October, 2016

Monday October 31, 2016

On Sunday, October 30 our Ethics and Children celebrated Halloween with their annual Happy Bones Festival. See photos

Monday October 24, 2016

The November Ethical Outlook is now available. Check out the great events coming up and more!

Monday October 17, 2016

Please enjoy this video that was created during the Ethical Humanist Award program on September 30. View here.

Thursday October 13, 2016

On September 30, 2016, The New York Society for Ethical Culture presented our Ethical HUmanist Award to Planned Parenthood. View photos

Tuesday October 11, 2016

Ethical members gathered at Stony Point for this annual event. A good time was had by all!  View photos

September, 2016

Monday September 19, 2016

The October Ethical Outlook is now available. Check out the great events coming up and more!

Pages

Subscribe to Ethical Blog