Video Archive

The GMO Fight: Why the Hysteria? - Sunday May 25, 2014 - Leader Curt Collier
Is Our Respect for Culture Good for Women? - Monday May 12, 2014 - Dr. Joseph Chuman, Leader
Addressing the needs of Children with Incarcerated Parents through Supportive Televisiting Services - Sunday May 04, 2014 - Dr. Frank J. Corigliano
The Law of the Land: Our Conflicted Tussle Over Nature - Sunday April 27, 2014 - Curt Collier, Leader
A Status Report on Civilization's Most Challenging Ethical Problem: Climate Change - Sunday April 20, 2014 - Donald A. Brown, Scholar In Ressidence and Professor, Widener University School of Law
How Can People Do This to Each Other?: Rwanda, Genocide and Other Mass Atrocities - Sunday April 13, 2014 - Dr. Joseph Chuman, Leader
Put a Poem in Your Pocket - Sunday April 06, 2014 - Dr. Anne Klaeysen, Leader and Ishmael Islam, Youth Poet Laureate
Diversity Matters - Sunday March 30, 2014 - Ayanna Watson
Envisioning the Future of NYSEC: In the Community, the Ethical Culture Movement, and the World - Sunday March 16, 2014 - Elizabeth Collier
Rhythms of the Heart: Transforming Lives through Music - Sunday March 02, 2014 - Dr. Anne Klaeysen, Leader and David Gracia, Music Director
How Many Americans Does ItTake to Change a Lightbulb? - Sunday February 23, 2014 - Curt Collier, Leader
Identity And Education: Promoting Student Success In A Diverse Community - Sunday February 16, 2014 - Mariama Richards
My Ethics Are Not For Sale: Preserving The Human Spirit In A Market-Driven World - Sunday February 09, 2014 - Leader Dr. Joseph Chuman
Let's Have Tea – A Conversation With Frederick Douglass and Susan B. Anthony - Sunday February 02, 2014 - Leader Dr. Anne Klaeysen and Leonardo Gibson
Fostering the Flow of Life: A Naturalist Rethinks Ethical Religion - Sunday January 26, 2014 - Leader Curt Collier
What Martin Luther King, Jr. Would Say About the Ethical Culture Movement - Sunday January 19, 2014 - Abe Markman
Relations, Obligations, and the Quest for Meaning - Sunday January 12, 2014 - Leader Dr. Joseph Chuman​
Doorways New and Old - Sunday January 05, 2014 - Leader Dr. Anne Klaeysen
Is Radical Liberalism Dead? - Sunday December 22, 2013 - Leader Curt Collier
Winter Festival - Sunday December 15, 2013 - Dr. Anne Klaeysen Presided
Humanism, Strangers and Living With Difference - Sunday December 08, 2013 - Dr. Joseph Chuman, Leader
State of Emergency in Black America - Sunday December 01, 2013 - Dr. Ron Daniels
Defecting From the Values War - Sunday November 24, 2013 - Leader Curt Collier
Felix Adler, Cuba, and My Great-grandmother - Sunday November 17, 2013 - Dr. Damian J. Fernandez
Resilience, Humanism and the Affirmation of Life - Sunday November 10, 2013 - Dr. Joseph Chuman, Leader

Pages