Skip to main content

New York Society for Ethical Culture
2 W 64th Street (at Central Park West)
New York, NY 10023

For rental inquiries, please email rentals@nysec.org

For press inquiries, please email communications@nysec.org

For general inquiries, please email contact@nysec.org

For concert information, ticketing questions, or to purchase tickets, please visit Metropolitan Presents

Society Staff

Ed Beck, Communications Manager
ebeck@nysec.org

Janet Christofano, Bookkeeper
jchristofano@nysec.org

Dr. Joseph Chuman, Clergy Leader

Margaret Determann, Membership Coordinator
mdetermann@nysec.org

Leonardo Gibson, Facilities Manager
lgibson@nysec.org

Josh Elson, Music Director

Phyllis Impraim, Office Manager
pimpraim@nysec.org

Audrey Kindred, Youth and Family Program Coordinator
akindred@nysec.org

Dr. Richard Koral, Clergy Leader
rkoral@nysec.org

Robert Liebeskind, Executive Director
rliebeskind@nysec.org

Dr. Nori Rost, Clergy Leader
nrost@nysec.org

Visit Our Meeting House

By Subway:

  • 1 train to 66th Street and Broadway
  • A, B, C, D or 1 trains to Columbus Circle

By Bus:

  • 10 or 20 to 64th Street and Central Park West
  • 7 or 11 South to 66th Street and Columbus Ave.
  • 7 North to Broadway and 63rd
  • 11 North to Amsterdam and 65th
  • 104 or 5 to 66th Street and Broadway
  • 66 to Central Park West and 66th (West) or 65th (East)

Accessibility Notice: Most spaces in our 123-year-old meeting house are accessible for wheelchair users without prior arrangements. For events in our Auditorium or Social Hall, please call ahead (212-874-5210 x1107) and plan to arrive thirty minutes before your event’s start time.

Skip to content