Ethical NYC Staff:

Reception/Security
(212) 874-5210

Ed Beck, Communications Manager
ebeck@nysec.org
(212) 874-5210 x1144

Dr. Joseph Chuman, Leader
(212) 874-5210 x1145

Margaret Determann, Assistant to the Leaders & Membership Coordinator
mdetermann@nysec.org
(212) 874-5210 x1113

Yalitza Garcia-Krawczyk, Office Manager
ygarcia@nysec.org
(212) 874-5210 x1117

Leonardo Gibson, Facilities Manager
lgibson@nysec.org
(212) 874-5210 x1107

David Gracia, Music Director
(212) 874-5210 x1117

Audrey Kindred, Children and Youth Programming Coordinator
(212) 874-5210 x1103

Dr. Richard Koral, Leader
(212) 874-5210 x1145

Yolanta Kosmaczewska, Accountant
ykosma@nysec.org
(212) 874-5210 x1104

Robert Liebeskind, Executive Director
rliebeskind@nysec.org
(212) 874-5210 x1116

Marie Orraca, Rentals Manager
morraca@nysec.org
(212) 874-5210 x1106

For concert information and to purchase tickets, please contact:
Metropolitan Presents and TicketFly

Visit Us

New York Society for Ethical Culture
2 W 64th Street (at Central Park West)
New York, NY 10023

By Subway:

  • 1 train to 66th Street and Broadway
  • A, B, C, D or 1 trains to Columbus Circle

By Bus:

  • 10 or 20 to 64th Street and Central Park West
  • 7 or 11 South to 66th Street and Columbus Ave.
  • 7 North to Broadway and 63rd
  • 11 North to Amsterdam and 65th
  • 104 or 5 to 66th Street and Broadway
  • 66 to Central Park West and 66th (West) or 65th (East)

Please note: Our 100-year-old building is accessible for most wheelchair users with prior arrangements. For events in our Auditorium or Social Hall, please call ahead (212-874-5210 x1107) for set-up of our portable lift system and plan to arrive one hour before event start time.